Wednesday, March 22nd 2017 

Goodmorning guys 🌞

You ever set your alarm early so you have extra time before work but as soon as your alarm goes off you don’t give a fuck about having a life, you just wanna have more sleep. That’s been me the past 2 weeks. 

I’m getting super weary of my job & I’m really glad I’m leaving soon to start an amazing job opportunity 🙂

Can’t help but find every annoyance at my work place & that’s a really horrible thing. But it makes me laugh also.

I’m fully ready to do what I want in my life & I know the only thing/person holding me back is me. 

So, I’ve been pushing myself forward for a long while now. 

I’ve been sober for almost a year & recently stopped drinking also. 

My boyfriend & I have switched to no gmo foods & surely want to go vegetarian & then eventually vegan. We are taking better care of our bodies & our minds. The effects are so noticeable, it’s incredible to say the least ♡ 

I just wanted to urge anyone reading this to do what YOU want in your life. People often like to tell us how to live & what to do. Eventually, to better yourself, you have to ignore them. The only resource you need is yourself! And never give up on you! 

Good day guys ❤ 

Stay positive 🙏🕉

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

