Friday, March 24th 2017Β 

Luckily today I have started off productive πŸ˜‚

Goodmorning guys! 🌞 How has today treated you so far? 

I’m excited to see another Friday β™‘ 

I’ve been searching my brain for what to write about today but haven’t come up with much at all honestly. Thought I’d just dive right into it πŸ˜…

Towards the end of last year, I started “writing” a “book” for the first time in a long time. I say “writing” & “book” because I actually was typing it on my phone & it was only the starting chapters of a book. 

Anyhow, that phone ended up breaking & I completely lost everything on there OF COURSE EXCEPT MY PICTURES which I would have given up 1000 times over if that story I was writing had survived 😝

This story I wrote was written (in my opinion) so greatly! I used strong personality. The pure excitement & love & passion I had for this story clearly showed all throughout it. It was different than anything I’ve ever read and it was even different from anything I’ve ever written. It was a start of something completely new & completely beautiful. 

But it’s lost now & I decided not to try to rewrite it. 

For the sole purpose of this book was to change things. I knew after losing it, I can go a different route to bring my message clear. So I shall start anew on paper this time. I hardly trust phones at it is. Don’t need another lost book.πŸ˜‰ 

Message to the readers: 

As humans we often latch ourselves to material/nonmaterial objects. But we must remember that it doesn’t define us as who we are. Some examples of this personally: superstitions, jewelry, objects like a cellphone or an iPod. Some objects are sentimental as fuck & when we misplace these things or lose them forever, remember readers that they may be lost in realness where you can no longer touch or hold it, but it is never lost in memory. We can always talk about these things & remember the joy & good it had brought us. β™‘ 

People, & objects are different. Superstitions & objects are different. 

Superstitions can cause internal harm, & sometimes external harm. These things we must learn to let go.

Objects are replaceable & when they’re not, they are memorable. Talk about them.

People are dear. One person is not like another. They are unique. The pain of losing someone never goes away. But the memories stay and they are cherished. β™‘ 

Talk about these things that matter to you often. For you don’t know when they will be lost. πŸ™β€πŸ•‰

Love yourself, let your voice be heard. 

Stay positive everyone! 

Thankyou so much for reading β™‘ 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

