Tuesday, April 4th 2017 

Good Afternoon guys! 🌞

Man oh man! The weather here in Las Vegas, Nevada has been so crazy. Cold to hot. Hot to cold. Windy to hot. Hot to stormy. So weird 😥 

The last couple of days have been eventful! 

Sunday was super fun ♡ 

Me, my boyfriend, my sister, her boyfriend, & our roommates went down to the lake & duuuude it was the most relaxing getaway I’ve been able to have in so long! 💕 swimming, bbqing, reading 😍 it was amazing ♡ 

It’s so nice to get away from the city… 

Yesterday was super fun too. It was my sisters birthday & we all went out to a fun little arcade bar & they had some awesome games there. Although I live in the biggest Gambling city in America… I’d much rather play arcade games than gamble 😂 

Today, I’m chilling at work until 5… this is my last week at this job 🙂💕 I’m so thankful for the changes come soon near me. Starting a new job, progressing in life, going back to school to work on my career ♡ 

I’m not one to “brag” about my life, or shove it into people’s faces but I’m just proud of myself. For those people who have seen most of my life & watched me be hit by several obstacles, they are proud of where I’m at too. ❤

I didn’t think I’d make it to live to be 18. Now I’m here 21 & thriving. I’m so amazed & so happy I was able to turn my life around. Finally I make my own decisions & I make the right ones. I’m in an extremely loving relationship & I push myself forward everyday. I’m so thankful for this strength 💕🕉 

Anyway, I just thought I’d share my weekend with you guys 🙂 My experience on WordPress so far has been amazing! I can’t believe people from all over the world are able to read & connect to each other! It’s amazing & it’s beautiful ❤ 

Thankyou to the readers ♡ I appreciate you guys 😇

Have a splendid day everyone! Remember, when things are looking dark, focus on the light 🌌🕉 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

